Menu
Home Page

Diary dates - Summer term 2018

Monday 23rd April: 8.50am – St George’s Day liturgy

Tuesday 24th April: 3.00pm Phonics screening meeting Yr1 EWC/NNH

Wednesday 25th April: Y4 Sports Festival @ All Saints

Wednesday 25th April: Pod Residential Y5 - 2pm - 1/2 Y5 class leave and return 2pm Thurs

Thurs 26th April: Pod residential Y5 2pm - 1/2 Y5 class leave and return 2pm Fri

Friday 27th April: 8.50am Celebrations assembly - linked to St George

Sun 6th May: First Holy Communion Preparation 5

Monday 7th May – Bank Holiday

Fri 11th May: 10.30am - SATS Y2 SPAG

Mon 14th May: SATS KS2 Test Week

Mon 14th May: English Grammar, punctuation + spelling papers 1+2

Tues 15th May: English reading

Wednesday 16th May: Maths papers 1+2

Thurs 17th May: Maths paper 3

Fri 18th May: 10.30am Y2 Written Arithmetic SATS

Fri 18th May: 2.30pm PTA Coffee Afternoon, Royal wedding themed, Y4-Y6 invited to bake cakes to run own stalls, afternoon teas etc.

Sun 20th May: First Holy Communion Preparation 6 & Pentecost Mass led by the children

Tues 22nd May: SATS Y2 reasoning paper 10.30am

Weds 23rd May: Y3 Sports Festival @ All Saints

Wednesday 23rd May – PTA Fashion Show

Thurs 24th May: 10.30am SATS Reading Y2

Friday 25th May: Celebrations assembly

Fri 25th May: Break up for half term.

Wednesday 6th June: Class/Group photographs

Thursday 7th June: 10.30am KS1 Reasoning Paper

Sun 10th June: First Holy Communion Preparation 7

Mon 11th June: Y1 Phonics Screening Week

Wednesday 13th June: Y2 Sports Festival @ All Saints

Wednesday 13th June: Youth Group + PTA meeting 6pm

Thursday 14th June: Anti-Bullying Day

Friday 15th June: 2.00pm Foundation Stage Sports Day

Mon 18th June: INSET Day

Tuesday 19th June: 9.00am Mass in school

Friday 22nd June: Vocations assembly

Sat 23rd June: First Holy Communion @ 12 noon

Universal Church ‘World’ (CAFOD) Topic – 25th June – 25th July

Mon 25th June: 3.30pm Summer Fayre (theme MAGIC) followed by After school drama club- 'Wizard of Oz' at 4.30pm

Tue 26th June: 9am Communion Celebration Mass – TBC

Wed 27th June- Sports Day for F2-Y6

Mon 2nd July: Y6 Residential

Wednesday 4th July: Y1 Sports Festival @ All Saints

Mon 9th July: Y6 Parents Evening @ All Saints 6.00pm

Tues 10th July: Y6 Transition Day @ All Saints

Tues 10th July: All Saints Sports Awards Evening 7.00pm

Wednesday 11th July: Y6 Transition Day @ All Saints

Thurs 12th July: 9.00am RNLI Assembly followed by Y6 workshop

Friday 13th July: 1.30pm – Y6 Production

Monday 16th July: After School Y6 Production (Time to be confirmed)

Wednesday 18th July: After School Y6 Production (Time to be confirmed)

Thursday 19th July: 'Pat' Fest - join us 2.15-3.15pm for a celebration of music

Friday 20th July: 2.30pm F2 Graduation

Mon 23rd July: Y2 Graduation 2.30pm

Mon 23rd July: Leavers Disco 5.30pm

Wed 25th July- Break up for Summer holidays
Top