Our Governors

St Patrick’s Catholic Primary School, A Voluntary Academy is part of the Our Lady of Lourdes Trust within Nottingham Catholic Diocese and has the following governance structure. (All terms of office are 4 years.)

Governance Information: Our Lady of Lourdes Trust.

All Financial and Association documents can be found on the Trust Website.

Members of St Patrick’s Local Governing Body

Members are appointed by the Bishop of the Nottingham Roman Catholic Diocese.

Register of business and pecuniary interests

Local Governing Body

NameDate of Appointment/ ReappointmentDesignationBusiness InterestsDate resigned (if applicable)
Mrs Maria Keay Foundation Governor01/09/2019Chair of GovernorsNil
Mrs Jane Smedley15/04/2013Head TeacherNil
Mr Len Hutton Foundation Governor01/09/2019Foundation GovernorNil
Father John Kyne01/09/2021Associate GovernorNil
Mr Toby Saunders01/09/2021Parent GovernorNil
Mr Ashley Cockerill19/01/2016Parent GovernorNil
Mrs Barbara Klebczyk1/09/2020Foundation GovernorNil
Mrs Angela Bower1/09/2022Foundation GovernorNil